- Board of Directors -


– The Gaines House, Inc. Board of Directors –
July 01, 2017 – June 30, 2018
Meeting Location: Gaines House at 1702 Gaines Street, Little Rock, AR
Meeting Schedule: Second Wednesday of every month
Terms of Officers: One year

Julia Hart, President
Transportation Planner
Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department



Reginald A. Rogers, Vice President
Deputy General Counsel
Arkansas Department of Health


Jay W. Wisener, Secretary (2006)

President, Arkansas Region

First National Bankers Bank 


 Euchay Ngozi Horsman, PhD, CRC, LAC|Assitant Professor

Coordinator of Field Services, Rehabilitation Counseling Program
School of Counseling, Human Performance & Rehabilitation
College of Education & Health Professions
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Mel E. Hutchins
VP Commercial Lending
NMLS ID#649260
Simmons Bank

Rhonda Mattox, MD (2016)
Therapist, Inspiration’s Day Treatment, Inc.

Kathryn W. Searcy (2011)
Attorney at Law/Mediator
Adjunct Law Professor

Stacy Wilson (2017)
Junior League of Little Rock Representative